Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Vote for Change 2004

I was searching Dimeadozen.org the other day and found Bruce Springsteen's Vote for Change concert from 2004, and thought I would share some excerpts.

  • Souls Of The Departed [with Neil Young]
  • All Along The Watchtower [with Neil Young]
  • Centerfield [with John Fogerty]
  • Deja Vu All Over Again [with John Fogerty]
  • Fortunate Son [with John Fogerty]
  • The Promised Land [with John Fogerty]
  • Because The Night [with Michael Stipe]
  • Born To Run [with Mike Mills and Peter Buck]
  • Proud Mary [with John Fogerty]
  • Rockin' In The Free World [with Neil Young, R.E.M., John Fogerty, and Peggi Young]
  • What's So Funny 'bout Peace, Love, And Understanding [with Neil Young, R.E.M., John Fogerty, Bright Eyes, and Peggi Young]

The files are available here if you're interested.

No comments: